تحذير بشأن اللوائح التنظيمية والاستثمارات عالية المخاطر: يعتبر تداول العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة أمرًا مضارباً للغاية ، ويحمل مستوى من المخاطرة وقد لا يكون مناسبًا لجميع المستثمرين. قد تخسر بعض رأس المال المستثمر أو كله ، لذلك لا يجب أن تخمن برأس مال لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته. من واجبك التحقق وتحديد ما إذا كان الوسيط الذي كنت متصلاً به ينطبق على جميع القواعد واللوائح المحلية وخاضع للتنظيم في الولاية القضائية لبلدك ويسمح له باستقبال العملاء من موقعك الذي تتواجد فيه ، قبل أن تمول حسابك مع الوسيط و ابدأ التداول معها. لاحظ أن المحتوى الموجود على هذا الموقع لا ينبغي اعتباره نصيحة استثمارية. الاستثمار هو المضاربة. عند استثمار رأس المال الخاص بك في خطر. نحن مطالبون بإخبار المستثمرين المحتملين أن الأداء السابق لبرنامجنا لا يتنبأ بالضرورة بالنتائج المستقبلية ، لذلك لا ينبغي عليك التكهن برأس المال الذي لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته.

إشعار تنظيم الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: لا يتم تنظيم تداول الخيارات داخل الولايات المتحدة. BitQL لا تخضع لإشراف أو تنظيم من قبل أي وكالات مالية أو وكالات أمريكية. يعتبر أي نشاط تجاري غير منظم من قبل المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة غير قانوني. BitQL لا تقبل العملاء الموجودين داخل الولايات المتحدة أو حاملي الجنسية الأمريكية.

الكشف عن مخاطر الموقع: نحن لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن الخسارة أو الضرر نتيجة الاعتماد على المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع ؛ وهذا يشمل المواد التعليمية وعروض الأسعار والرسوم البيانية والتحليل. يرجى الانتباه إلى المخاطر المصاحبة للتداول في الأسواق المالية ؛ لا تستثمر أبدًا أموالًا أكثر مما يمكنك المخاطرة بخسارته. قد لا تكون المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. نحن لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي خسائر تجارية قد تواجهها نتيجة استخدام البيانات المستضافة على هذا الموقع.

القيود القانونية: دون تقييد الأحكام المذكورة أدناه ، فأنت تدرك أن القوانين المتعلقة بالعقود المالية تختلف في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التأكد من امتثالك بشكل صحيح لأي قانون أو لائحة أو إرشادات في بلد إقامتك فيما يتعلق باستخدام الموقع. لتجنب أي شك ، لا تعني القدرة على الوصول إلى موقعنا بالضرورة أن خدماتنا و / أو أنشطتك من خلال الموقع قانونية بموجب القوانين أو اللوائح أو التوجيهات ذات الصلة ببلد إقامتك. يرجى ملاحظة أننا نتقاضى رسومًا إعلانية لتوجيه المستخدمين لفتح حساب مع الوسطاء / المعلنين و / أو لتوجيه حركة المرور إلى موقع المعلن. لقد وضعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للمساعدة في تحسين تجربتك عند زيارة هذا الموقع. يمكنك تغيير إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في أي وقت. يشير استخدام هذا الموقع إلى موافقتك على هذا الموقع الخصوصية.

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide whether the broker you were connected to applies to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location you are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. BitQL is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. BitQL does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: Without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.