من نحن

توصلنا إلى فكرة التطوير BitQL بعد تحديد الفرص غير المستغلة في صناعة تداول العملات المشفرة.

تم تطوير برنامج التداول في البداية للاستخدام الخاص. قررنا عرضه على الجمهور بعد أن حققنا نجاحًا كبيرًا معه. الفريق المؤسس هو شهادة على الفرص الهائلة الموجودة في تداول العملات الرقمية.

يعيش جميع أعضاء الفريق بالفعل حلمهم المالي بفضل نظام التداول هذا. نحن نوسع الفوائد إلى الجماهير من خلال تقديم نظام التداول الخاص بنا مجانًا. ومع ذلك ، فقد حددنا فترات التسجيل اليومية بأقل من 1٪.

يتم تقديم الفتحات على أساس من يأتي أولاً يخدم أولاً. لا تستسلم إذا لم تكن قادرًا على التسجيل عند أول محاولة. استمر في المحاولة ، وقد تكون من بين المحظوظين. نحن نقدم خانات اشتراك مجانية للأشهر القليلة القادمة.

ما عليك سوى استثمار 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا من خلال شركائنا من الوسطاء للوصول إلى منطقة التداول الخاصة بنا. BitQL مدعوم من قبل 20 وسيطًا منظمًا عالميًا. هؤلاء الوسطاء هم جسرنا إلى أفضل مجمعات السيولة العالمية. تعتبر السيولة عالية الجودة أمرًا مهمًا للغاية في تداول العملات المشفرة سريع الخطى.

جميع الوسطاء الذين يدعمون BitQL التطبيق خاضع للتنظيم من المستوى الأول. هذا يعني أنهم مسجلون لدى بعض الهيئات التنظيمية الأكثر شهرة في العالم.

يوفر BitQL APP

نحن فريق من المتداولين الناجحين ملتزمون بمساعدة الشخص العادي على استغلال الفرص المذهلة في صناعة العملات المشفرة. ال BitQL تم بناء التطبيق على تقنيات التداول الآلي المتقدمة.

تشمل هذه التقنيات الحوسبة الكمية (QC) والذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) و blockchain. BitQL سهل التشغيل ، نظرًا لأن جميع أبحاث التداول وطلبات الشراء تتم على الطيار الآلي.

يوفر BitQL تعمل Foundation مع 20 وسيطًا منظمًا من الدرجة الأولى لضمان تجربة تداول سلسة لجميع العملاء.

يوفر BitQL فريقنا

BitQL تم تطويره وإدارته من قبل فريق من المتداولين ذوي الخبرة في مجال تقلبات العملات المشفرة. نحن فريق من المتداولين والمهندسين ذوي الخبرة العالية في مجال التشفير.

أكثر من 90٪ من BitQL الفريق المؤسس لديه خبرة في العمل لدى البنوك الرائدة في وول ستريت والمملكة المتحدة. يتكون فريق التطوير من quants من MIT وجامعات Ivy League الأخرى.

فريق دعم العملاء لدينا مدرب ومجهز جيدًا. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك العثور على جميع الإجابات على أسئلتك في مكان واحد. لقد فزنا بالعديد من جوائز خدمة العملاء منذ الإطلاق. سيتم تعيينك لأحد مديري الحسابات المخصصين لدينا عند التسجيل.

نحن نقدر سلامتك ، ولذلك استثمرنا في فريق استجابة للحوادث السيبرانية مجهز جيدًا. يعالج هذا الفريق جميع المشكلات الأمنية التي قد تنشأ على منصتنا. يعد فريق الاستجابة للحوادث السيبرانية أمرًا حيويًا ، نظرًا لأن منصات مثل منصاتنا مستهدفة بشكل كبير من قبل الهجمات الإلكترونية.

BitQL هو نتاج BitQL المؤسسة. من المهم للغاية أن تقرأ الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا قبل البدء.

تحذير بشأن اللوائح التنظيمية والاستثمارات عالية المخاطر: يعتبر تداول العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة أمرًا مضارباً للغاية ، ويحمل مستوى من المخاطرة وقد لا يكون مناسبًا لجميع المستثمرين. قد تخسر بعض رأس المال المستثمر أو كله ، لذلك لا يجب أن تخمن برأس مال لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته. من واجبك التحقق وتحديد ما إذا كان الوسيط الذي كنت متصلاً به ينطبق على جميع القواعد واللوائح المحلية وخاضع للتنظيم في الولاية القضائية لبلدك ويسمح له باستقبال العملاء من موقعك الذي تتواجد فيه ، قبل أن تمول حسابك مع الوسيط و ابدأ التداول معها. لاحظ أن المحتوى الموجود على هذا الموقع لا ينبغي اعتباره نصيحة استثمارية. الاستثمار هو المضاربة. عند استثمار رأس المال الخاص بك في خطر. نحن مطالبون بإخبار المستثمرين المحتملين أن الأداء السابق لبرنامجنا لا يتنبأ بالضرورة بالنتائج المستقبلية ، لذلك لا ينبغي عليك التكهن برأس المال الذي لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته.

إشعار تنظيم الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: لا يتم تنظيم تداول الخيارات داخل الولايات المتحدة. BitQL لا تخضع لإشراف أو تنظيم من قبل أي وكالات مالية أو وكالات أمريكية. يعتبر أي نشاط تجاري غير منظم من قبل المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة غير قانوني. BitQL لا تقبل العملاء الموجودين داخل الولايات المتحدة أو حاملي الجنسية الأمريكية.

الكشف عن مخاطر الموقع: نحن لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن الخسارة أو الضرر نتيجة الاعتماد على المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع ؛ وهذا يشمل المواد التعليمية وعروض الأسعار والرسوم البيانية والتحليل. يرجى الانتباه إلى المخاطر المصاحبة للتداول في الأسواق المالية ؛ لا تستثمر أبدًا أموالًا أكثر مما يمكنك المخاطرة بخسارته. قد لا تكون المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. نحن لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي خسائر تجارية قد تواجهها نتيجة استخدام البيانات المستضافة على هذا الموقع.

القيود القانونية: دون تقييد الأحكام المذكورة أدناه ، فأنت تدرك أن القوانين المتعلقة بالعقود المالية تختلف في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التأكد من امتثالك بشكل صحيح لأي قانون أو لائحة أو إرشادات في بلد إقامتك فيما يتعلق باستخدام الموقع. لتجنب أي شك ، لا تعني القدرة على الوصول إلى موقعنا بالضرورة أن خدماتنا و / أو أنشطتك من خلال الموقع قانونية بموجب القوانين أو اللوائح أو التوجيهات ذات الصلة ببلد إقامتك. يرجى ملاحظة أننا نتقاضى رسومًا إعلانية لتوجيه المستخدمين لفتح حساب مع الوسطاء / المعلنين و / أو لتوجيه حركة المرور إلى موقع المعلن. لقد وضعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للمساعدة في تحسين تجربتك عند زيارة هذا الموقع. يمكنك تغيير إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في أي وقت. يشير استخدام هذا الموقع إلى موافقتك على هذا الموقع الخصوصية.

About Us

We came up with the idea of developing BitQL after identifying unexploited opportunities in the crypto trading industry.

The trading program was initially developed for private use. We decided to offer it offer it to the public after achieving huge success with it. The founding team is a testimony of the immense opportunities found in crypto trading.

All the team members are already living their financial dream thanks to this trading system. We are extending the benefits to the masses by offering our trading system for free. However, we have limited the daily registration slots to less than 1%.

The slots are offered on a first-come, first-serve basis. Don’t give up if you aren’t able to sign up on the first tempt. Keep trying, and you could be among the lucky ones. We are offering free signup slots for the next few months.

You only need to invest USD250 through our partner brokers to access our trading area. BitQL is supported by 20 globally regulated brokers. These brokers are our bridge to the best global liquidity pools. Quality liquidity is extremely important in fast-paced crypto volatility trading.

All the brokers supporting the BitQL app are tier-one regulated. This implies that they are registered with some of the world’s most reputable regulatory bodies.

The BitQL App

We are a team of successful traders committed to helping the ordinary person exploit the amazing opportunities in the crypto industry. The BitQL App is built on advanced automated trading technologies.

These technologies include Quantum Computing (QC), Artificial Intelligence (AI), and blockchain. BitQL is easy to operate, given that all the trading research and order placing happens on autopilot.

The BitQL Foundation is working with 20 tier-one regulated brokers to ensure a seamless trading experience for all clients.

The BitQL Team

BitQL is developed and managed by a team of experienced crypto volatility traders. We are a team of highly experienced crypto traders and engineers.

Over 90% of the BitQL founding team has experience working for leading banks in Wall Street and the UK. The development team consists of quants from MIT and other Ivy League Universities.

Our customer support team is well trained and equipped. This means that you can find all the answers to your questions in one place. We have won many customer service awards since launch. You will be assigned to one of our dedicated account managers on registration.

We value your safety and have therefore invested in a well-equipped cyber incident response team. This team addresses all the security issues that may arise on our platform. A cyber incident response team is vital, given that platforms like ours are heavily targeted by cyberattacks.

BitQL is a product of the BitQL foundation. It’s extremely important that you read our terms and conditions before getting started.

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide whether the broker you were connected to applies to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location you are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. BitQL is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. BitQL does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: Without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.